NEW RUthmann Reachmaster LOGO May 2021.jpg
Screen Shot 2022-08-17 at 8.29.41 AM.jpg

RUTHMANN

BLUELIFT

JIBBI & BIBBI

WINLET

RUTHMANN REACHMASTER NORTH AMERICA
Truck Mounted Aerial Lifts, Compact Aerials, Material (Glass) Handling

Pour plus d'informations sur les produits, cliquez sur les images, pour les prix et la disponibilité, veuillez nous contacter !

Ascenseurs aériens

Ascenseur BIBI 

Screen Shot 2021-09-15 at 9.21.51 PM.png

Les petits élévateurs à ciseaux sur roues existent depuis de nombreuses années, maintenant pour la première fois, un petit élévateur à ciseaux peut aller là où aucun autre petit élévateur à ciseaux n'a voyagé auparavant. Grâce à la combinaison géniale d'une petite pile de ciseaux et d'un châssis à chenilles , ReachMaster présente à nouveau un moyen plus sûr de faire le travail. La série Bibilift a des hauteurs de travail de 13 à 20 pieds et un accès à une seule porte. Bibi offre un moyen plus sûr, plus rapide et plus efficace d'accéder à des zones qui ne peuvent autrement être atteintes que par des échelles ou des échafaudages. Il est parfait pour l'aménagement paysager, la construction légère, l'entretien des arbres, l'entretien des parcs, le nettoyage des vitres, l'entretien des bâtiments, les vignobles, les installations de parcs solaires, l'agriculture et bien plus encore. Facile à transporter, une conception intelligente et des composants solides font du Bibi un outil multitâche idéal.

Screen Shot 2021-09-15 at 9.19.54 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-16 at 7.38.23 AM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-16 at 7.38.51 AM.png

Ascenseur bleu 

Nous vous présentons maintenant notre gamme progressive de nacelles élévatrices sur chenilles du célèbre fabricant italien Bluelift. Le Bluelift est le PREMIER élévateur compact JAMAIS doté d'un hybride batterie au lithium/moteur à combustion en Amérique du Nord .  Innovation, qualité, design supérieur et surtout sécurité sont les marques de fabrique de Bluelift. Avec des hauteurs de travail de 39' à 72', une utilisation intérieure/extérieure et un accès par une porte simple ou double, la série BLUELIFT s'adresse à un large éventail d'applications : Location (résidentielle et commerciale), nettoyage de vitres, entretien de bâtiments, entretien d'arbres et les opérations de CVC pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns.

Screenshot 2022-02-09 105343-Enhanced.dng
Screen Shot 2021-09-15 at 1.05.55 PM.png
Screenshot 2021-10-05 062217-Enhanced.dng

Ascenseur JIBBI 

Grâce à la technologie brevetée à base de chenilles à double nivellement, les produits Bibi et Jibbi ont changé la façon dont le marché comprend l'accès dans les zones confinées et sur les terrains accidentés. Avec des chenilles non marquantes, une rotation de la tourelle à 240° et un panier pour deux personnes, les élévateurs JIBBI sont parfaits pour n'importe quel travail.  Chez Ruthmann Reachmaster, nous continuons à être les pionniers de nouvelles solutions d'accès, en mettant l'accent sur l'amélioration de la sécurité et de l'efficacité opérationnelle. 

Screenshot 2022-03-03 082330.jpg
08-JIBBI-40BL-W-EVO-1-scaled.jpg
Screenshot 2022-03-03 082223.jpg

Truck Mounted Aerial Lifts

Ascenseur Ruthmann 

Avec des hauteurs de travail allant de 75 à 295 pieds, y compris des solutions non CDL et spécialisées pour les problèmes d'accès complexes, nous sommes fiers de la qualité supérieure des produits et du service leader du marché, répondant et dépassant les applications les plus exigeantes. Des nacelles élévatrices montées sur camion uniques avec une large gamme de spécifications sont disponibles via Ruthmann Reachmaster.

Screen Shot 2021-09-15 at 9.27.31 PM.png
Screenshot 2022-03-09 133214.jpg

Matériel  Manutention

Winlet

Ne vous cassez pas le dos... ni le verre ! La gamme de produits révolutionnaire Winlet soulèvera tout matériau hermétique jusqu'à 2200 lb.

En utilisant l'installateur de verre révolutionnaire Winlet, vous pouvez améliorer rapidement et considérablement la santé et la sécurité au travail. Éléments de fenêtre pesant jusqu'à 2200 lb. peut être soulevé, transporté et installé facilement, sans forcer le dos. Les résultats apparaîtront directement sur votre résultat net, car vos employés pourront travailler plus efficacement, en évitant les blessures au dos et les jours de maladie, ce qui se traduira par des installations plus rapides sans endommager le verre. Enfin - un installateur de fenêtre qui améliore l'efficacité et répond aux exigences croissantes de l'OSHA. Le Winlet peut soulever n'importe quel matériau étanche à l'air, y compris le granit, le béton, les plaques d'acier, les feuilles de bois, les carreaux et le marbre, les portes coupe-feu et les feuilles d'aluminium.

Screenshot 2022-03-03 123619.jpg
Screenshot 2022-03-03 123334.jpg
Screen Shot 2022-04-07 at 8.08.27 AM.jpg

© 2020 Groupe de Ventes Arceneaux Inc.  Fièrement créé avec Wix.com

NEW RUthmann Reachmaster LOGO May 2021.jpg

Welcome! 

It is not by chance we have become the leading supplier of compact aerial lift and material handling equipment in North America.


Our product line will allow you to provide groundbreaking solutions and provide a lucrative return on investment that is not commonly experienced. We are confident you’ll not only find a solution to your aerial and material handling needs, but also a company to whom safety has been the number one priority for more than 75 years. 

 

Here you'll not only find unmatched innovation & customer service but a company whose number one priority is safety.

Screen Shot 2021-09-15 at 12.33.58 PM.png

Proud Members of the following associations 

Screen Shot 2021-09-15 at 12.22.49 PM.png

For more information on the products click on the images, for pricing and availability please contact us!

Aerial Lifts

BIBI Lift 

Screen Shot 2021-09-15 at 9.21.51 PM.png

Small scissor lifts on wheels have been around for many years, now for the first time, a small scissor lift can go places where no other small scissor lift has traveled before. Thanks to the genius combination of a small scissor stack and track-based chassis, ReachMaster is again presenting a safer way to get the job done. The Bibilift series has working heights from 13-20 ft and single door access. Bibi provides a safer, quicker, and more efficient way to access areas that otherwise can only be reached by ladders or scaffolding. It is perfect for landscaping, light construction, tree care, park maintenance, window cleaning, building maintenance, vineyards, solar park installations, agriculture, and much more. Easy to transport, clever design, and strong components make the Bibi ideal as a multitasking tool.

Screen Shot 2021-09-15 at 9.19.54 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-16 at 7.38.23 AM.png
Screen Shot 2021-09-16 at 7.38.51 AM.png

Blue Lift 

Now introducing our progressive line of track-based aerial lifts from the well-renowned Italian manufacturer Bluelift. The Bluelift features the FIRST EVER compact lift with a lithium battery/combustion engine hybrid in North America.  Innovation, quality, superior design, and above all safety are trademarks of Bluelift. With working heights from 39' to 72', indoor/outdoor use, and access through a single or double door, the BLUELIFT series appeals to a broad range of applications: Rental (residential and commercial), window cleaning, building maintenance, tree care and HVAC operations to name a few.

Screenshot 2022-02-09 105343-Enhanced.dng
Screen Shot 2021-09-15 at 1.05.55 PM.png
Screenshot 2021-10-05 062217-Enhanced.dng

JIBBI Lift 

With patented bi-leveling track-based technology, Bibi and Jibbi products have changed how the market understands access in confined areas and on uneven terrain. With non-marking tracks, turret rotation 240°, and two-person basket JIBBI lifts are perfect for any job.  At Ruthmann Reachmaster, we continue to pioneer new access solutions, with a determined focus on increasing safety and operational efficiency. 

Screenshot 2022-03-03 082330.jpg
08-JIBBI-40BL-W-EVO-1-scaled.jpg
Screenshot 2022-03-03 082223.jpg

Ruthmann Lift 

With working heights ranging from 75 – 295 ft., including non-CDL and specialized solutions for complex access problems, we pride ourselves on superior product quality and market leading service, meeting and exceeding the most demanding applications. Unique truck mounted aerial lifts with a wide range of specifications are available through Ruthmann Reachmaster.

Screen Shot 2021-09-15 at 9.27.31 PM.png
Screenshot 2022-03-09 133214.jpg

Material  Handling

Winlet

Don't break your back... or the glass! The revolutionary Winlet product line will lift any airtight material up to 2200 lbs.

Using the revolutionary Winlet glass installer, you can quickly and dramatically improve health and safety at work. Window elements weighing up to 2200 lbs. can be lifted, transported and installed easily, without straining the back. The results will show up directly on your bottom line as your employees will be able to work more efficiently, avoiding back injuries and sick days, which will result in faster installations without damage to the glass. Finally - a window installer that improves efficiency and meets the increasing requirements from OSHA. The Winlet can lift any airtight material including granite, concrete, steel plates, wooden sheets, tiles and marble, fire doors and aluminum sheets.

Screenshot 2022-03-03 123619.jpg
Screenshot 2022-03-03 123334.jpg
Screen Shot 2022-04-07 at 8.08.27 AM.jpg

Reach Master Custom Trailers 

Whether you need a small custom trailer to haul your Winlet or a 24' custom built trailer for your Falcon we've got you covered!

It has never been easier or safer to haul equipment. Our trailers boast unique patented design making loading simple. Intelligent design and engineering make it possible for one person to safely load and unload our trailers.

Screen Shot 2021-09-15 at 9.33.49 PM.png

© 2020 Arceneaux Sales Group Inc.  Proudly created with Wix.com